Enhancement
Collaboration

Protect projects in team accounts from deletion

Now Team owners can lock projects from being deleted by their teammates to make sure important sites don’t get accidentally — or maliciously — removed.

Enhancement
Website Management

Protect projects in team accounts from deletion

Now Team owners can lock projects from being deleted by their teammates to make sure important sites don’t get accidentally — or maliciously — removed.

Enhancement
Collaboration

Protect projects in team accounts from deletion

Now Team owners can lock projects from being deleted by their teammates to make sure important sites don’t get accidentally — or maliciously — removed.

Now, in the permissions settings of your Team account, Team owners can protect projects from being deleted or transferred by anyone but themselves. This is a great way to keep important projects safe — or to protect would-be perpetrators from maliciously deleting crucial work.

Only the team owner can delete or transfer protected projects.
Team settings > Permissions
Launched on
June 6, 2019
Category
Website Management