Earlier this year we announced a new connections manager that lets you see everywhere a collection is connected to your designs. Today we’re sharing some exciting improvements that make it even easier to find, view, and/or delete your CMS connections.
The first release introduced the ability to:
Now you can also:
Once you delete a connection, instead of reverting to an empty div, the elements will now fall back to the default content associated with that element. Until now, deleting a connection would result in an empty div, and replacing content wasn’t as seamless of a process.
Have thoughts or feedback? Head to our forum to discuss this new enhancement.
Now, you can not only find and disconnect CMS connections, but also jump straight to the connected page or element from the connections manager.