If you’ve ever wanted to remove a no-longer-relevant Workspace from your Dashboard, today’s release is for you. Thanks to some recent feedback from customers, we made it possible for Workspace Owners to archive a Workspace on their own without needing to reach out to customer support.
You’ll see a new option to archive your Workspace in the Workspace settings. For a full look at how to archive Workspaces, take a look at our Webflow University documentation.
Note: Enterprise customers won’t be able to archive a Workspace on their own and should work with their Customer Success Manager or Partner Manager to do so.
Now Workspace Owners can remove a Workspace from their Dashboard without having to contact customer support.